Conference Committee

Prof. Ying Huang, IIMTcair, China

Prof. Xiaoqiang Li, IIMTcair, China

Prof. Qi Xiong, Hunan University of Arts and Science, China

Prof. Antonios Andreatos, Hellenic Air Force Academy, Greece

Program Committee

Prof. Gerald Midgley, Centre for Systems Studies, Business School, University of Hull, UK

Prof. Khubaib Ahmed, Hamdard University, Pakistan

Prof. Dorian Cojocaru, University of Craiova, Romania

Prof. Moustafa Mohammed Eissa, Faculty of Engineering-Helwan University, Egypt

Prof. Dr. Md. Shamim Anower, Rajshahi University of Engineering & Technology, Bangladesh

Dr. Fernando Boronat Seguí, Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain

International Technical Committee

Dr. Bensafi Abd-Ei-Hamid, World Islamic Sciences and Education University, Jordan

Dr. Yudi Gondokaryono, Institute of Teknologi Bandung, Indonesia

Dr. Hadi Arabshahi, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Iran

Dr. Qian Lv , Western Digital, USA

Dr. Alojz Poredo, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Dr. Mohamed F. El-Santawy, Cairo University, Egypt

Dr. Tongpin Liu, University of Massachusetts Amherst, USA

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: 2024.1.25
  • Registration Deadline: 2024.2.1
  • Conference Date: 2024.3.9
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

Linsey Zhou,周老师
  • 17318971636
  • 2207604930
Allen Hu,胡老师
  • 17318978771
  • 2594433747
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商
Follow Us | 联系我们

Linsey Zhou,周老师

Allen Hu,胡老师